Polar Express Packages for 2014 Now Available

Attention, all Polar Express fans!  Here at The Seasons, we are once again proud to be offering Polar Express packages. That’s right — Polar Express packages for the 2014 holiday season on the North Conway railways are NOW on sale here at The Seasons Resort, and they sure do book fast!  Were you wishing you booked a stay last year, but regrettably didn’t?  Don’t miss out on the unforgettable experience you and your children will cherish always.  Desirable dates do book up fast, so be sure to book your stay early to snag that preferred spot!

Our available package dates include:

Friday, 11/28/14,  and  Saturday, 11/29/14

Friday, 12/5/14,   Saturday, 12/6/14  and   Sunday, 12/7/14

Thursday, 12/11/14,  Friday, 12/12/14,  Saturday, 12/13/14  and Sunday, 12/14/14

Friday, 12/19/14,  Saturday, 12/20/14,   and   Sunday 12/21/14

 

We are also able to customize special packages upon request to include tickets to Santa’s Village.

Call us at (800) 332-6636 and book your Polar Express now. You’ll be glad you did!

polar-express-train

© Copyright The Seasons Resort - Designed by AlpineWeb Design       Owners Login

Facebook